TDP Government Planning for 27 Districts in Andhra Pradesh

TDP Government Planning for 27 Districts in Andhra Pradesh
TDP Government Planning for 27 Districts in Andhra Pradesh
TRS rulling party has effectively actualized delimitation of Districts for better administration. Presently, The Government of Andhra Pradesh is preparing for a comparative exercise.
Proposition to build the 13 Districts to 28 has been under thought. As of now,Andhra pradesh Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu guided the concerned authorities to lead essential work for doing delimitation of locale in a smooth way.
A notice is probably going to be issued by Sankranthi season. A WhatsApp Message over the delimitation of Andhra Pradesh Districts has circulated around the web . In that message, It’s been accounted for that there will be 27 Districts in Andhra Pradesh soon .
27 AP Districts:
Srikakulam District – Palakonda
Vizianagaram District – Parvathipuram
East Godavari – Kakinada & Amarapulam
West Godavari – Eluru
Krishna District – Gudiwada & Machilipatnam
Guntur – Ponnuru & Narsaraopet
Prakasam – Kandukuru
Kadapa – Pulivendula
Chittoor – Tirupati
Kurnool – Nandyal
Though, Possibility of both Gudiwada and Machilipatnam getting to be Districts in Krishna looks dreary. There is discussion about Amaravati area also. Likewise, There is no discussion about the new District in Anantapur, Vizag and Nellore in the WhatsApp message.
In this way, Needless to consider the theories doing rounds important. Be that as it may, The likelihood of delimitation of regions at any point in the near future can’t be ruled it. Will it according to Parliament Constituencies or Population Ratio is a puzzle for the time being.